Allow Me To Introduce Myself…

To start off my name is Anthony De Leon and I started this blog in order to share thoughts on the current state of hip-hop, the latest album releases, and everything in between. The goal of this  blog is share my thoughts and opinions with people that share the same enthusiasm and passion for the art of Hip-Hop.

I look forward to speaking about the mainstream favorites from Kanye to Drake and to introducing my readers to the underrated underground like Big K.R.I.T to Ab-Soul. Stay tuned here and remember the world would be nothing without music.

One thought on “Allow Me To Introduce Myself…

Leave a Reply

